Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Greensboro - - Friendly Center

5 rating

Perfect haicut

1 rating

Rachel messed up my husband's hair by taking a chunk out and not blending the line between his hair and beard and was touching him weirdly. I didn't think much of it til she whispered into his ear something he won't say to me. Jett has also cut his hair and did a awful job. Who trains these people... DON'T GO HERE!

5 rating

Danielle is the best

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 32 Client reviews

5
Andrew R. | June 19, 2020 Google

" Perfect haicut"

1
Chloe M. | June 18, 2020 Google

" Rachel messed up my husband's hair by taking a chunk out and not blending the line between his hair"

5
Lauren G. | March 6, 2020 Google

"Danielle is the best"

5
Benny B. | March 5, 2020 Google

"Eva is awesome!"

5
StealthSlayer76 | March 1, 2020 Google

"That mvp haircut is the truth."

5
Keshia H. | February 2, 2020 Google

"Checked in online for my son?s haircut to get us ?on deck? quicker. He enjoys his conversations with"

5
chris r. | January 18, 2020 Google

"Jett was a great stylist, she made sure the hair cut was done right the first time before going back"

2
Courtney G. | January 16, 2020 Google

"Nice facility. Clean facility. Yet if you want a good hair cut, someone who listens to what you ask "

5
Jimmy S. | January 1, 2020 Google

"If Jett can make my ugly mug look good she can help anyone!"

5
Christopher H. | December 29, 2019 Google

"My son loves Miss Anna. The staff is friendly and the wait times are reasonable even when busy."